It came from under the earth

WTFLast November I bought a mad looking corm/bulb type thing at Shannon’s for around £7. I loved the look of it at the time and also knowing it would grow into a 6ft high monster made me think, “I’ve got to have one of those!” But for the life of me, I can’t remember what it was called. Any ideas?

Well I’d forgotten all about the bulb until last week when I noticed this poking through the earth in one of the beds.it came from under the earthThen in the space of a week, it’s grown into this. It reminds me of those things that came out of the spacecraft in the old version of The War Of The Worlds. Madness!Growing from under the earth

3 thoughts on “It came from under the earth

  1. Pingback: Grow man grow | Weeds up to me knees

Leave a Reply

