Dub from the roots (and fruit)

Dread All Stars – U Roy Special Pt. 2

Green bean timeI was feeling well fed up towards the end of last week then I twigged, I hadn’t done anything in the garden for a couple of weeks.

So as soon as I got in from work Friday night I got the old flymo out, tidied up the lawn, picked some tomatoes, green beans and the few parsnips (in a That’s Life stylee) I sowed way back in February. Now all I need to do is make a start on the weeding…Toms in the basket

ParsnipsAnd here’s how the sweet corn is getting on, not brilliant but better than the time I tried a few years ago. Only small cobs at the moment.Corn cob timeWhen that old gardening lark goes well, it’s a grand old life!

Stephen Marley feat. Sizzla & Capleton – Rock Stone (Revelation Part II: The Fruit of Life)

 

2 thoughts on “Dub from the roots (and fruit)

Leave a Reply

